Sharyland Choir

President – Emilia Resendez
VP – Hailey Pietrzak
Treasurer – Yolanda Cortez
Secretary – Karina Cabrera
Historian – Lauren Corkhill
Librarian – Shayla Quang
Chaplain – Libertad Cortes
Parliamentarian – Ethan Scherff

Timothy Watkins - Choir Director

2019 Songs - Superior ratings from all judges (straight 1s - 3 years in a row!) in the concert section:
Lullaby from This Day (Hodie) - Vaughan Williams
Scarborough Fair - Goetze
Ave Maria - Saint-Saens

2018 Songs - Superior ratings from all judges (straight 1s!) in the concert section:
Alleluia - Purcell
Jesu Rex Admirabilis - Palestrina
For the Beauty of the Earth - Rutter

2017 Songs - Superior ratings from all judges (straight 1s) in the concert section:
Seal Lullaby
Tristis est anima mea
Forget Not My Heart

The songs that earned us our first sweepstakes (2012):
Let Beauty Awake(soloists:  Gestel De Asis, Alyssa Cavazos)
2013 Contest Songs
Non-Varsity Tenor Bass
Varsity Ladies

2014 Contest Songs

Varsity Ladies

Do Not Stand at My Grave and Weep (violin - Diana Gomez)
I Thank You God
Great Gettin' Up Mornin' (soloist - Stephanie Bellew)

Non-Varsity Ladies